From The Shiatsu College

“Kindness in words creates confidence. Kindness in thinking creates profoundness. Kindness in giving creates love.”*

Here is our amazing current schedule created by the graduates, teachers and associates of The Shiatsu College’s Qigong Teacher Training and Yoga Teacher Training Programmes. The Studio’s own Sarah, Annie and Catherine are there, the other contacts represent teachers from all over the country.

Sessions are free or for a donation. Please contacts individuals for details.

Mondays
9.30am-10.30am     Qigong with Tasha Kalisher: tashakalisher@hotmail.co.uk
10.00am-11.15am    Qigong & Taiji with Matt Woods: mattwoods2005@yahoo.co.uk
11.00am-12.00pm   Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
3.00pm-4.00pm       Qigong with Nick Neter: nickneter@tiscali.co.uk
6.00pm-7.00pm       Yoga with Annie Cryar: cryar.annie@gmail.com

Tuesdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Catherine Burnett: catherineburnett12@gmail.com
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Heather Logan: heather.shiatsu@gmail.com
1.30pm-2.30pm       Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
5.30pm-6.45pm       Yoga with Annie Cryar: cryar.annie@gmail.com
7.00pm-8.00pm       Qigong with Svenja Schaper: svenjashiatsu@movingtouch.co.uk
7.30pm-8.30pm       Qigong with Richard Green: richard@qigongwestsussex.co.uk

Wednesdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Nicola Ley: nicola.ley@gmail.com
12.00pm-1.00pm     Qigong with Emma Money-Kyrle: emma@bringingbalance.co.uk
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
8.00pm-9.30pm       Qigong with Dominic Hill: dominic@qipractice.com

Thursdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Nicola Ley: nicola.ley@gmail.com
11.15am-12.00pm    Qigong with Ann Barnett: annb@clara.net
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Antigone Tsegeli:
 antigoni@harmonize.gr
Fridays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Emma Money-Kyrle: emma@bringingbalance.co.uk             
10.00am-11.15am    Qigong & Taiji with Matt Woods: mattwoods2005@yahoo.co.uk
11.30am-12.30pm    Chair based Qigong with Nick Neter: nickneter@tiscali.co.uk
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Antigone Tsegeli:  antigoni@harmonize.gr

Any Day
Pre-recorded Qigong inspired Somatic Pilates with Elaine Westwick: elaine.westwick@gmail.com

Catherine has another Qigong session to be confirmed in the coming days, please contact her for the day/time: catherineburnett12@gmail.com
and you can find further Yoga sessions here: http://www.stleonards.studio/timetable and www.meridianyoga.co.uk or contact Annie: cryar.annie@gmail.com

* Lao Tzu